4e664f0fbf · kiosk stable -> v8.25.1 · Updated 2026-10-21 15:38:26 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?